Image of red bar atop left navigation links
Image of red bar Get your Free Credit Report Online Get your Free Credit Report Online Facebook

Image of red bar

HOURS AND LOCATIONS


MAIN OFFICE

820 McKinley Ave, PO BOX 4128 Bartonville, IL 61607

M-TH 8:30-5:00
Fri 8:30-5:30 (Lobby) 8:30-6:00 (Drive Through)
Sat 9:00-:12:00 (Drive Through Only)

BRANCH OFFICES

Peoria: 7730 N Grand Prairie Dr., Peoria, IL 61615
Pekin: 2910 Court St., Pekin, IL 61554

M-TH 9:00-5:30
Fri 9:00-6:00
Sat 9:00-:12:00


2016 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

Thurs, Dec 31, 2015 New Years Eve
Fri, Jan 1 New Years Day
Mon, Jan 18 Martin Luther King Day
Sat, May 28 Memorial Day
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day
Mon, July 4 Independence Day
Sat, Sept 3 Labor Day
Mon, Sept 5 Labor Day
Thurs, Nov 24 Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 25 Thanksgiving
Sat, Dec 24 Christmas Eve
Mon, Dec 26 Christmas
Sat, Dec 31 New Years Eve
Mon, Jan 2, 2017 New Years Day












Federally Insured
by the NCUA

NCUA BLACK
Image of red bar